Results

    • sold
    • TRUCKS FOR SALE

CARS - TRUCKS - BACKHOES - MOWERS - KITCHEN AND OFFICE EQUIP

Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 10:00am
Owensboro, KY
    • sold
    • home for sale

43.06 AC IN 3 TRACTS - LARGE CUSTOM HOME - (2) INDUSTRIAL BUILDINGS

Real Estate Sold For: $732,654.00
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 10:00am
Sturgis, KY
    • sold
    • home for sale
Real Estate Sold For: $90,000.00
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 10:00am
Falls of Rough, KY
    • sold
    • land for sale

TWO FARMS - HOME

Real Estate Sold For: $584,475.00
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 5:00pm
Lewisport, KY
    • sold
    • land for sale

176 +/- ACRES WITH THIS HOME SELLING IN SIX TRACTS

Real Estate Sold For: $954,000.00
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 10:00am
Greenville, KY
    • sold
    • land for sale

MOBILE HOME ON 2.5 ACRES

Real Estate Sold For: $23,000.00
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 5:00pm
Utica, KY
    • sold
    • HOME FOR SALE

TWO BEDROOM BRICK HOME

Real Estate Sold For: $40,800.00
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 10:00am
Owensboro, KY
    • sold
    • home for sale

136.67 ACRES IN SIX TRACTS

Real Estate Sold For: $898,508.90
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 10:00am
Philpot, KY
    • sold

5 RESIDENTIAL, MULTI-FAMILY AND INDUSTRIAL LOTS

Real Estate Sold For: $50,800.00
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 5:00pm
Owensboro, KY
    • sold
    • electrical supplies

BEAVER DAM ELECTRIC SUPPLY - INVENTORY LIQUIDATION

Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 10:00am
Beaver Dam, KY