Results

    • sold
    • commercial property

8.72 Acres in Three Tracts between Henderson and Evansville

Real Estate Sold For: $325,000.00
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 10:00am
Henderson, KY
    • sold
    • home for sale

HOME ON 13.8 ACRES - Real Estate sold for $102,000

Real Estate Sold For: $102,000.00
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 10:00am
Utica, KY
    • sold
    • commercial building

COMMERCIAL BUILDING

Real Estate Sold For: $50,000.00
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 5:00pm
Smithland, KY
    • sold
    • home for sale

BRICK HOME, 12.25 ACRES IN TWO TRACTS

Real Estate Sold For: $129,000.00
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 10:00am
Hawesville, KY
    • sold
    • home for sale

722 COLLEGE HIGHWAY, BRICK HOME

Real Estate Sold For: $168,000.00
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 6:00pm
Evansville, IN
    • sold
    • home for sale

HISTORIC GATTON HOME

Real Estate Sold For: $99,000.00
Monday, August 29, 2016 - 10:00am
Rumsey, KY
    • sold
    • farm machinery

TRACTORS AND FARM MACHINER

Friday, August 26, 2016 - 10:00am
Owensboro, KY
    • sold
    • industrial lots for sale

INDUSTRIAL LOTS ON HIGHWAY 231

Real Estate Sold For: $72,000.00
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 10:00am
BEAVER DAM, KY
    • sold
    • land for sale

255.67 +/- ACRES

Real Estate Sold For: $1,431,752.00
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 10:00am
Hanson, KY
    • sold
    • antiques for sale

ANTIQUES - GLASSWARE - JEWELRY AND MORE

Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sturgis, KY