Results

    • sold
    • commercial property for sale

1.64 ACRES ON BURLEW BLVD.

Real Estate Sold For: $122,000.00
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 5:00pm
Owensboro, KY
    • sold
    • home for sale

BRICK HOME ON ONE ACRE LOT

Real Estate Sold For: $122,000.00
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 10:00am
Owensboro, KY
    • sold
    • farm for sale

59.66 ACRE CATTLE FARM RE sold for $3,700 per acre

Real Estate Sold For: $220,000.00
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 5:30pm
    • sold
    • Farm for sale

SOLD PRIOR TO AUCTION

Real Estate Sold For: $990,000.00
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 10:00am
Hopkinsville, KY
    • sold
    • commerical property for sale

COMMERCIAL BUILDING

Real Estate Sold For: $300,000.00
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 10:00am
Owensboro, Kentucky,
    • sold
    • development land for sale

50 ACRES +/- SOLD FOR $11,000 PER ACRE

Real Estate Sold For: $550,000.00
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 10:00am
Owensboro, KY
    • sold
    • Commercial Property for sale

SUPER WASH - CAR WASH

Real Estate Sold For: $110,000.00
Monday, March 30, 2015 - 10:00am
Evansville, IN
    • sold
    • land for sale

171.16 ACRES

Real Estate Sold For: $273,896.00
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 5:00pm
    • sold
    • Kentucky cropland

348 ACRES IN FOUR TRACTS SOLD FOR $2,657,840 OR $7,631 PER ACRE

Real Estate Sold For: $2,675,840.00
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 10:00am
Rumsey, KY
    • sold

171.45 ACRES - TWO TRACTS

Real Estate Sold For: $1,605,925.00
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 5:00pm
Beech Grove, KY